Cara membuat Forum di Blog


Selection_030

Langsung aja berikut saya kasih trik untuk membuat Forum gratis di Blog terutama blogspot/blogger kenapa saya utamakan blogger atau blogspot karena nantinya forum ini akan di embed dengan script frame sedangkan di wordpress melarang adanya frame, tapi tenang saja di wordpress masih bisa dipasang tapi hanya saja cuma bersifat direct link atau forum yang sifatnya berdiri sendiri tidak menyatu dengan template blog. berikut langkah-langkahnya,

1. Masuk ke www.nabble.com 

2. Klik Tulisan Start a Free Forum.

3. Isi Form Registrasi sampai selesai dan tekan tombol Create Forum.

4. Pilih option >> embbeding option, lalu ambil code/script nya dan pasang di blog anda.

5. Steap ini khusus bagi yang terlewatkan pada langkah 4 tinggal pasang script berikut diblog anda

keterangan:

– Untuk yang warna merah isi dengan link atau alamat forum yang telah sobat buat tadi
– Untuk yang warna hijau bisa anda sesuaikan tinggi dan lebar blog sobat

sampai di langkah 3 sebenarnya kita sudah bisa menggunakan forum tersebut khusus bagi pengguna wordpress dengan men-direct alamat forum ke blog wordpress sobat. untuk langkah 4 dan 5 khusus untuk pengguna blogspot/blogger.

untuk cara pasangnya anda tinggal buat halaman/laman/page baru dan pastekan script yang di dapat tadi atau script di langkah no.5 tadi ke halaman/laman/page bagian html blog sobat.

Contoh Forum yang saya pasang di blogspot bisa cek di http://handexcel.blogspot.com/p/forum.html

semoga bermanfaat.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. ӏ am regular visitor, hοw are yoս everƴbody?
    Ҭhiѕ post postedd at this site is aϲtually nice.

  2. get paid survey mengatakan:

    Wow! At last I got a website from where I be capable of really get useful facts
    concerning my study and knowledge.

  3. win super lotto mengatakan:

    I believe everything posted was very logical. But, think on this, what if you composed
    a catchier title? I am not suggessting your content isn’t good., but suppose you added something that grrabbed folk’s attention? I mean Cara membuat Forum ddi Blog |
    XIDOC TIF11D iis a little vanilla. Yoou could look att Yahoo’s front page
    and watch how they create news healines to grab people interested.

    You might try adding a video or a pic or two to get readers interested about everything’ve written.
    Just my opinion, it would bring your posts a little livelier.

  4. Emanuel mengatakan:

    Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while
    that isn’t the same old rehashed material. Great read! I’ve bookmarked
    your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  5. seo update mengatakan:

    Excellent blog you have here.. It’s hard to find quality writing
    like yours these days. I truly appreciate individuals like you!

    Take care!!

  6. laser etching mengatakan:

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance.
    I must say you’ve done a fantastic job with this. Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Internet explorer.

    Outstanding Blog!

  7. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work so I decided
    to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my cell
    phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow,
    very good site!

Tinggalkan Balasan

