CMS – About PhpFox 3.4.1

on

phpfox
phpFox
is a social network software that gives you the ability to create a unique community that includes many of the features found on sites like Facebook and MySpace.

We are pleased to announce that phpFox version 3.4.1 has been released.

This is a maintenance update for v3.4.x.

Live Demo

View this version in action here.

Download

This version can be downloaded directly from our clients area. When you have selected a license and reached the download page look for and tick/select “Download Latest Available Version (3.4.1)”.

Requirements

Requirements for v3 can be found here.

Documentation

Changelog

Lebih Lengkapnya bisa mengunjungi situs resminya; http://www.phpfox.com/blog/phpfox-3-4-1-released/

Sumber: http://www.phpfox.com

24 Comments Add yours

  1. kinky mengatakan:

    Here’s how Dolores tells it: the two meet as refugee downtowners. The Heart line starts on the percussion side of the hand and runs towards the Index finger area. Enjoying a healthy sexual relationship beyond the age of 60, takes more than a physical desire.

  2. www.sf-germany.com mengatakan:

    There is a reason why wedding dresses are white and men’s tuxedos are black. Portable ramp systems are built to fold up and can be carried much like a suitcase and the good ones are designed to separate into two pieces for lighter weight and easy carrying. A choice long popular in the West for home and landscape design, Feng Shui has its roots deep within Chinese culture.

  3. Melinda mengatakan:

    I do not leave a great deal of comments, however i did some searching
    and wound up here CMS – About PhpFox 3.4.1 | XI DOC (Informatika 2011~D).

    And I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be just me or does it appear like some of these responses appear as if they are left by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are writing at other sites, I would like to keep up with anything new you have to post. Could you make a list of the complete urls of all your social sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  4. Santa Monica movers mengatakan:

    Hi there everyone, it’s my first go to see at this website, and piece of writing is actually fruitful designed for me, keep up posting such articles or reviews.

  5. lru-krl.com mengatakan:

    I am really loving the theme/design of your site.
    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues?
    A few of my blog readers have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
    Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?

  6. Christina mengatakan:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

  7. Sophia mengatakan:

    This is also high,

  8. short term rentals mengatakan:

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and
    the rest of the site is very good.

  9. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on
    sites I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It’s always exciting to read through content from other authors and use something from other sites.

  10. Car Donation Tips mengatakan:

    Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any recommendations for inexperienced blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  11. zygor guides mengatakan:

    I think this is one of the most important information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  12. my blog mengatakan:

    Right away I am ready to do my breakfast, later than having my
    breakfast coming over again to read more news.

  13. kitchen expansion mengatakan:

    Great items from you, man. I’ve consider your stuff prior to and you’re simply extremely magnificent.
    I really like what you have obtained here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which during which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you continue to take care of to stay it sensible.
    I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a great web site.

  14. ace weight loss mengatakan:

    I do agree with all of the concepts you have introduced on your
    post. They are very convincing and will certainly work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for starters. Could you please lengthen them
    a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  15. curtains mengatakan:

    We sell quality curtains, wallpapers and flooring at low prices.

  16. What’s up friends, how is the whole thing, and what you desire to say about this
    article, in my view its in fact remarkable in support of me.

  17. Roger mengatakan:

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to grasp sso much about this,
    such as you wrote the e book inn it or something.
    I feel that you could do with somke p.c. too pressure thhe message house a lijttle bit,
    however instead of that, that is fantastic blog. A great read.
    I will definitely be back.

  18. click to investigate mengatakan:

    Want To Lose Weight Without Dieting? I’ve slimmed down ten pounds in a few weeks. Have you seen this new method? let me add the site below, so you can check the updates

  19. What’s up to all, how is all, I thimk every one iis getting more from this website,
    and our views are good in support of new visitors.

  20. phentermine mengatakan:

    Her eyes widened substantially at my sudden politeness. We’ve all
    seen the research and the studies show that the power of prayer is magical no matter who
    or what it is that you think you’re praying to.
    Maybe the girl keeps a specific thing in her handbag.

  21. weight loss mengatakan:

    Wow, that’s what I was exploring for, what a information! existing here at this webpage,
    thanks admin of this web page.

  22. dobreziola.pl mengatakan:

    Alveo
    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you so much, However I am experiencing troubles with
    your RSS. I don’t know why I cannot join it. Is there
    anyone else getting the same RSS problems? Anybody who knows
    the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  23. Ping-balik: game of logic
  24. Appreciating the dedication you put into your website and detailed information you offer.
    It’s good to come across a blog every once
    in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed material.
    Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to
    my Google account.

Tinggalkan Balasan

