Mengganti Domain Blog dengan Domain co.cc [blogspot]

on

langsung aja berikut step by stepnya:
1. saya asumsikan anda sudah daftar dan mempunyai akun di co.cc
berikut tampilan awal co.cc,

kita membuat domain dengan cara mengisi mengisi tempat yang sudah disediakan diatas trs klick periksa ketersediaan dan ikuti langkahnya sampai selesai.

2. setelah itu kita login ke account kita dengan username dan password yang telah kita daftarkan sebelumnya.

jika login succes kita akan di arahkan ke halaman berikt:

kita klick pada Zone Records. dan akan muncul tampilan berikut untuk kita mengatur domain kita supaya bisa sambung dengan blogspot.

bisa di isi sesuai gambar.
ket:
* Host kita isi nama domain yang telah kita buat di http://www.co.cc td (domain saya handexcel.co.cc)
* TTL kita isi 1D
* Type kita isi dengan CNAME
* value kita isi dengan ghs.google.com
tinggal kita klick setup dan selesai kita mensetting domain kita

3. step berikutnya yakni kita giliran setting blog kita supaya bisa terindex oleh domain co.cc yang telah kita setting tadi.
langsung aja sobat masuk ke dasbor blog sobat semua.

kita klick setelan/setting.

kita klick penerbitan/publish.
dan kita isikan sesuai keterangan berikut:
* Domain anda kita isi dengan domain co.cc kita. (punya saya http://www.handexcel.co.cc, ingat harus ada www).
* dan kita centang yang ada dibawahnya
dan yang terakhir kita simpan setelan atau save setting.

catatan:
– biasanya untuk bisa mengakses domainnya kita harus menunggu beberapa menit maksimal 24 jam.
– cara ini hanya bisa di terapin di blogspot, kalau wordpress tutor nanti menyusul🙂

selamat mencoba semoga bermanfaat.. good luck!

36 Comments Add yours

  1. fantastic issues altogether, you simply won a
    new reader. What could you suggest in regards to your post that you made a few days in the past?
    Any sure?

  2. Fastidious replies in return of this question with solid arguments and telling the
    whole thing regarding that.

  3. carey1419.xanga.com mengatakan:

    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article!
    It’s the little changes that will make the biggest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  4. Some people known as Nikon one V1 a conveyable DSLR the place you are able to just slip correct by way
    of your pocket but its shooting strength is identical as that of a DSLR.
    Sony Cybershot DSC S3000 reviews have made it a foremost choice for
    millions of mobile users. s r CMOS sensor, BIONZ
    impression processor chip in addition to a Sony Grams
    contact with powerful (10x optical move, 25-250 mm range) wide-angel mega-zoom (26 mm) help in choosing stunning golf swings quite possibly with low-light circumstances.

  5. a quote car insurance mengatakan:

    You will need to determine if it is the humidity and sweating that you are suffering from, as this can be relatively easy to fix.
    If you find that the area immediately around your house is very damp, you can add a gravel and limestone border, which will help with drainage.
    The irritants in the home that can trigger asthma
    are a lot; cigarette smoke, perfumes, aerosol sprays, fumes from cleaning products and paints.

  6. In fact, it is within the price range that
    is estimated for other impressive tablets that can be found in the market.
    The built quality on the XPS is also a solid one with aluminum carbon chassis, giving
    it a sturdy, premium look. Aided by the Pills rapidly getting
    best tablet pc all of the direct device when using
    the iphone, it is really distinct that we should expect to witness it develop worldwide recognition for countless years.

  7. Marlene mengatakan:

    I read this paragraph fully regarding the resemblance of most up-to-date and previous technologies, it’s awesome article.

  8. Wilhelmina mengatakan:

    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Kudos

  9. Georgianna mengatakan:

    What’s up to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this blog; this weblog contains remarkable and really fine stuff for readers.

  10. Lula mengatakan:

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  11. Rhys mengatakan:

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you, However I am encountering troubles with your RSS. I don’t understand why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone else having the same RSS issues? Anyone that knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  12. Rosita mengatakan:

    hi!,I love your writing very so much! percentage we keep up a correspondence extra about your article on AOL? I require an expert in this house to unravel my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking forward to look you.

  13. Marisa mengatakan:

    Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this site, for the reason that i want enjoyment, since this this site conations actually good funny stuff too.

  14. Regina mengatakan:

    I’m now not positive where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or figuring out more. Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  15. Chester mengatakan:

    Hello everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this site, and piece of writing is truly fruitful in support of me, keep up posting such articles.

  16. Ulrike mengatakan:

    Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this site daily, this website is actually pleasant and the people are genuinely sharing good thoughts.

  17. Debora mengatakan:

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  18. Lenore mengatakan:

    Hello to all, for the reason that I am in fact eager of reading this blog’s post to be updated daily. It contains fastidious data.

  19. Carmella mengatakan:

    Hi my friend! I wish to say that this article is amazing, great written and include almost all important infos. I would like to look more posts like this .

  20. Jordan mengatakan:

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  21. Stacia mengatakan:

    I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this website on regular basis to obtain updated from newest information.

  22. Arianne mengatakan:

    It’s an awesome paragraph in support of all the online viewers; they will get advantage from it I am sure.

  23. Gudrun mengatakan:

    Excellent blog you have here.. It’s difficult to find quality writing like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  24. Robyn mengatakan:

    Hey! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Thanks a ton!

  25. Elouise mengatakan:

    It’s in reality a nice and helpful piece of information. I’m happy that you just shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  26. Reva mengatakan:

    Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Spending some time and actual effort to create a superb article… but what can I say… I hesitate a lot and never manage to get anything done.

  27. Mercedes mengatakan:

    Hello there, I do believe your blog could be having web browser compatibility problems. Whenever I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, wonderful website!

  28. Jestine mengatakan:

    Fantastic blog you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thanks!

  29. Milford mengatakan:

    hi!,I like your writing very so much! percentage we be in contact extra about your article on AOL? I need an expert on this area to solve my problem. Maybe that is you! Looking ahead to see you.

  30. Reyna mengatakan:

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to offer something again and help others such as you helped me.

  31. mesas exterior mengatakan:

    Hey! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could
    get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog
    platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  32. I read this post completely concerning the difference of newest and previous technologies,
    it’s awesome article.

  33. Latasha mengatakan:

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

  34. Hello everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this website, and post is in fact fruitful for me, keep up posting these types of
    articles or reviews.

  35. Amril35A06 mengatakan:

    Hi, always i used to check blog posts here in the early hours in the dawn, as i like to gain knowledge of more and more.

  36. GenesisDbp mengatakan:

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!

Tinggalkan Balasan

